Michal

@Belfast-Michal is a 47 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Other Activities and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am from eastern Europe living in Northern Ireland more than 11 years. I speaking english, polish, slovak and czech. If you have any questions, don't hesitate and ask.
No Pic No Answer. I looking for and prefer a men from other countries...

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for somebody who doesn't wants to by alone ( I mean somebody who prefer relationship).

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Computers Dining Out Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Pop Rock Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking