@Belfast_Joh is a 28 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone!
I'm a graphic design student from switzerland and i'm going to Belfast for a long period internship. I would like to met cool people and maybe more...

I'm actually looking for a room or a studio, tell me if you can help me.

Kiss to all


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't really know what exactly i'm looking for but i don't know anyone in the Northern Ireland and would like to change that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming