@Belfast_Ladnextdoor is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I'm a straight acting lad (so not into camp guys), I'm down to earth, smart, good sense of humour (can laugh about anything), I'm a big fan of swimming and got broad shoulders from it so I look well haha. I'm a big fan of going out with friends, drinking and having a bit of craic, some of the best stories I have are from nights out and love hearing other stories. But can also close the curtains and watch an unhealthy amount of breaking bad, the big bang theory and game of thrones (I'm a nerd and proud of it). I love spending time with my friends so I can talk for hours on end and always up for the craic and make you feel as if your the only person in the world, but I always love spooning haha, if you'd like to get to know me then drop me a message :)
P.s. my photo isn't up because I'm not out yet but when I get to know you it'll be sent, I can pull good looking women so I think I'm a good looking lad haha, try and keep you hanging ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A straight acting lad, someone who I can talk to and could be a good friend. Someone either the same height or taller and just likes a bit of craic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends