Beliefwithfaith

@Beliefwithfaith is a 57 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an educated fit guy with a holistic mind/body approach to life. I maintain a positive “glass half full” attitude and view life as something to be experienced and enjoyed, not squandered am lots of fun and a loyal and trusting friend once you get to know me though at first I may seem a bit reserved, with many layers to uncover. In the end, I might prove be more open than you think, once we make the effort to really get to know one another. I'm self-employed. I love dining out and traveling, I'm an absolute romantic. It seems more fun to make you happy. I am a gentleman, and my word is good. I won't ask you to kiss a frog, since I'm no prince, but not the court jester either. Sort of in the middle, and by giving me a chance, we'll both have a great chance together. What makes me smile is a good conversation, with some fun bantering back and forth, intellectual jockeying, hearing live music, and the beginning of Summer. If you are willing to make an effort, with real communication, write to me and I will respond.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am interested in meeting a partner that is family oriented, has goals and is motivated to succeed. I would like to share all the fine things in life with her, grow a strong bond, and have a relationship with a foundation of trust and love. A strong foundation will ensure lifelong balance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports