Brandão

@Bellerose-Terrace-Brando is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Brasilian-Persian New Yorker getting settled back into the city after being gone for some time during my undergraduate career. Not sure what I'm looking for, but if whatever comes my way is stable, than that's fine enough for me.

I like to think I'm a bit forward-thinking so I'd like whoever I'm talking with to have goals.

Art is not just a passion of mine, it's a career. So is my research. I hope to continue on to graduate school soon and make my way up to Montréal.

In the mean time, let's have a great time, NYC! ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Stability, and to surround myself with people who understand that to be perfect is to be plastic

I find perfection to be aesthetically repulsive..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga