Ralph

@Bellerose-Terrace-Ralph is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Ralphie. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I'm a down to earth guy. I'mean shy and quiet but once I get to know you i open up. I'm honest and trust worthy. I can be sarcastic at times but it's all in fun.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is willing to take things slow. Someone who is funny and sweet. Who is willing to go to different comic conventions. Would be nice to make new friends and if that leads into a relationship that's great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball