Triniboy56

@Bellerose-Terrace-Triniboy56 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Michael i am 49 yrs old but look like 30,i am single live alone 6'7"tall honey brown complexion black hair and brown eyes i am smooth all over.I love cooking and baking,i am down to earth with a sense of humor i am looking for friendship and a relationship,i don't have much to give but my love and honesty.I don't like liers u am romantic attractive just be yourself and i am a bottom.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bellerose Terrace, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who is passionate romantic loving down to earth with a sense of humor just be yourself and not afraid to go after your dreams honest .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Lex

South Pacific Ocean

31