Ben

@Ben-1963 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Umkomaas, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

53 6"4' 90kg. Athletic. Blond red greying. Blue green eyes. Facial hair. Looking for a Brokeback companion. Interested in life at all levels. Recently out.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Umkomaas, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Practical Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

I would like a Brokeback type of companion. That is a man who is not afraid of being a man loving another man, and exploring life together. Respectful, caring and real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Tennis Walking