@Ben_91 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my names Ben and I'm 22.

I've just come back from traveling and had an amazing time!

I start teacher training in September and will be going to University next year.

I'm not looking for 'fun' or anything like that!

Friends and going for a beer is a good start so send a message and we'll see what happens :-)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to grab a beer with and get to know each other. Nothing serious but not just 'fun' either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House RnB

Sports interests