Ben

@Ben_Bognor-Regis is a 26 year old Gay Male from Worthing, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi never know what to write on these things, so feel free to come say hello. Its the best way to get to know someone, so come ask away. Im from Bognor Regis but now I live in Worthing with my Husband in a open relationship so mostly looking for friends and friends with benefits if the right guys come along but going with the flow, see what happends.
What you see is what you get, not pretending to be something I'm not. Kind, friendly and genuine, will talk to anyone.

Be cool to hear from you soon

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worthing, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Chats, friends, dates, maybe. Just going with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Walking Yoga