Ben

@Ben_York is a 34 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys,

I live in York city centre, work casual at a hotel and uni to study business from september 2013. I'm 30 years old! AHHHH! But thankfully still get ID'd a lot and no one thinks i'm anywhere close to 30 so that's a good thing because i defiantly don't feel it =D Live with my identical twin brother (no dirty questions please because the answer always has, and always will be HELL NO!!!!) Anything else... just ask away =D

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Never look for anything in particular, I just take things as they come and see where it all leads me. Always like to make new friends too. Not into NSF though. I'm a friendly guy so let's chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests