@Bench-San-Jose is a 23 year old Gay Male from San Jose, Western Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Bench Giluani my real name I'm from San Remegio, Antique Philippines 5714
I'm already 20 years of age and 4'th year college here in University of Antique and taking up Bachelor of Arts in Political Science major in Philippine Law and International Law
I'm just a simple person in my own unique way.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Jose, Western Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Hi! I'm Bench Giluani from Antique Philippines an 20 years of age, im a formal and well educated Gay.
I'm looking for a real Guy who could accept and love from the rest of my life and 'till the end a Guy with good heart, understanding, caring, loyal, trustworthy, God fearing, honest, faithful, have a dignity, integrity and principles in life, not gold diggers.
hoping your the one I'm looking for.

any liars, users, pretentious and gold diggers are STRICTLY PROHIBITED!
i believed that whatever gender you are in terms of real love that is not a big deal and issue anymore and what most important is inside your heart and mind,

I'm just hoping your the one I'm looking for a Guy could Love me so much and to spent the rest of my life with,
not a perfect Guy but a unique one.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Running Sailing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports