Benjamin

@Benjamin-Boise-City-1993 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Boise City, Idaho, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A fun outgoing person who is easy to get along with and fun to be around, and am able to get other people into things they've never known about. I've just recently came out of the closet so dating has been hard for me. Every time i try it always end in disaster. I am trying to find that perfect person not a poser. someone who can be my prince charming, my knight in shinning armour, who will love me unconditionally and always be there for me. aNd so this poem shows my feelings right now it is.

Caged Heart
by Dennis

There has always been an emptiness
A need that I never was able to fulfill
My heart locked in a cage of loneliness
Needing to be free but not having the key

Then you found me when I had about given in
You showed me what my heart was needing
I can see the beauty in life once again
Your sweet love has been my healing

There are no words that can really say
What having your love has meant to me
It's changed my life in so many ways
It's shown me how wonderful life can be

I once was lost but now I am found
You've taken my feet off solid ground
Nothing else matters only you and me
Now that you've set my caged heart free.

ANd this is meant for anyone but whomever is the right person you will win not only my love eternally.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boise City, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone Hot,goodhearted,someone i can connect and get along with, someone who can know and understand my limits, someone who can make my family feel comfortable and ok with you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Jogging Running Walking

25 Favorites

Kyle

West Coast District Municipality

29

Denny M Taber

Pelican City, Klamath

38

Dusty

Arlee, Lake

35

johndavid72121

Kooskia, Idaho

28

harry

McHugh Trailer Court, Lewis and Clark

29

Jacob

West Woods Mobile Homes PUD, Davis

26