Benjamin

@Benjamin-Portsmouth is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Ben.. Second year of University doing Criminology and Criminal Justice at Portsmouth but I am originally from South Birmingham. I enjoy playing a watching rugby...its pretty brutal but quite exciting. I like to go out to the pub for a drink and to socialise but clubbing is still a good option :L

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not entirely sure what I am looking for at the moment but I'm definitely bi-curious and will most definitely be bi-sexual... I'm looking for an outgoing, sensitive, kind hearted, feminine and flamboyant guy... starting with fun and then maybe leading to something more, not quite sure yet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby