Benni

@Benni-1993 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am a graduate student pursuing a PhD degree in microbiology starting this fall at the University of Pittsburgh! Personality: I am playful, dorky, funny, quirky, caring, nice, silly, and a little on the immature side. Okay maybe not a little ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking mainly for friends but if the chemistry is right then a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Tennis