@Benny-Melbourne is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Whats doing guys, im 18yo, bi and looking for a smoking guy into his music... My intrest are Drumming (which means im good with my hands) ;P and im into hardcore and deathcore music.. In a band and been single for a while now D: its not cool so thats why im here :D


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a cute boy who loves his music almost as much as I do, plus someone who likes relaxing at home and getting wild while going out.. Into 3somes with girls inc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports