Lwazi

@Benoni-Lwazi is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am informed, conversational, ambitious, opinionated, kind and a good listener. I am not effeminate or flamboyant. I am discreet and in the closet. I enjoy art, music and I love to read and write. I am slimly built, groomed and clean shaven. I enjoy cycling, swimming and running. I do not smoke or drink, but I enjoy going out and dancing. I am focused on my books.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

I am not looking for money. I would like a man who is respectful, conversational, good listener, open-minded, driven, and informed. I am open to a relationship, friendship and just flirting. I want someone who is real. I doubt that I would vibe well with a feminine and flamboyant guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Music Reading

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming