QssimK

@Berga-QssimK is a 35 year old Gay Male from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Describing myself would take a whole more than 4000 words but i would do my best to write all i can....To start with...i would say all about my physical appearance...I'm well athletic built, 5"7 tall....I'm a caring, generous, sincere and honest man with an optimistic attitude of life, down to earth, people say I'm a bit shy but its just at first meetings.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I'm in search of a caring, loving, honest, sincere Partner that i can spend the whole of my life with, a man ready to get settle down and getting serious and not here to play games At this stage i guess i'm done with playing games and willing to be a responsible family man, having a great smile is a bonus lol i love smiles and would always leave one on your beautiful face.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Seansfriend101

West Nowra, Shoalhaven Shire

27

2 Favorites

Seansfriend101

West Nowra, Shoalhaven Shire

27

Bud

Arden-Arcade, Sacramento

72