BrockTr

@Berkley_BrockTr is a 25 year old Gay Male from Berkley, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Travis.

I attend Oakland Community College; getting a nursing degree. My dream is to help those in need and I feel that I can accomplish this through being a Nurse.

I love to talk to anyone and everyone. I am a super open person and I don't take everything to heart. I am awesome to talk to and you won't regret getting to know me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berkley, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends and/or a boyfriend. I love everyone and I believe everyone deserves a chance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball