@Berlin-Jo-53 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like: athletic men ( but no bodybuilder), peoples, traveling around, events,to watch wrestling,
well educated boys, cooking, talking etc
I do not like: fakes, not serious boys,
I have a lot of humour,tolerant, loyal, friendly


General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Suche athletic und sportlichen jungen Mann mit guten Manieren, der mindestens deutsch und englisch sprechen und schreiben kann.. Er sollte das reisen rund um die Welt in 5-Sterne Hotels lieben. Ich bevorzuge jemanden der in oder um Berlin wohnt. Ich biete eine Aus-Weiterbildung zum Reisejournalisten.A nice young men with some muscles. I am looking for somebody who likes to share the future with me. Sex is not important. Likes to travel and maybe a writer?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Gospel

Sports interests

Swimming Wrestling

1 Favorites