Bernhard

@Bernhard-Bremen is a 58 year old Gay Male from Bremen, Bremen, Germany. He is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

german slave (: born 1958 in frankonia kiving in lower saxony, bad.zwischenahn, master degree) in search of life-time-relation, sigle Master or group of doms uniformed men preferred.
ready to serve, worldwide, no obligations (not family, not job), avaiable at once within a month meeds to be picked up.
bottom and slave only looking for tops, doms and masters
thx for your interest and best regards.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Quiet Serious Unconventional

Looking for

life/long-time relation
4/7/365 possible
sm possible
master / froup of doms / uniformed men welcome

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Television

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Weight Training