Boy4Oldermen

@Bettembourg-Boy4Oldermen-1994 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am a very down-to-earth guy and can adapt to any environment starting from the lowest social class to the high class aristocracy. I am graduated with honors and have several study experiences abroad in prestigious Universities.
My hobbies and my interests are the classical music, the opera, arts, history, politics, watching a nice movie with my partner in a comfortable sofa, hanging out with friends, travelling, dining out, going to the gym, reading.

I am not impossible I am just selective. if you think I am too complicated, then maybe you prefer someone who jumps in bed with everyone.
Priority to successful professionals in suit & tie who have a lot to teach me from their life experience.

I can relocate for the right man but only if I have the opportunity to grow professionally. I am very ambitious and I want to build my own career.

p.s
If you write to me please present your self by answering to these questions:
1. Are you married (or have you ever been married)?
2. Do you have children?
3. Do people around you know that you like men?
4. What do you do in your life?

Sending a face pic is a precondition to start a conversation with me. If you don't want to send it, you have your reasons and you are free to do whatever you want, but it has consequences: our chat stops immediately.

Thank you!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for that special (gentle)man who is able to keep a conversation and can offer more than just a nice body.
The ideal (gentle)man:
-Masculine
-Intelligent
-honest
-romantic
-well educated (it's not a must)
-Respectful
-Of an average body, but to me is more important the face than the body. If you have some extra kg that's ok. I prefer stocky build rather than slim bodies
- No piercing/ tattoos and similar stuff
(Obviously there may be some exceptions if you are very handsome)

I am sexually attracted to the intelligence of other people. Therefore, you may be the most handsome man on the earth but if you don't have a minimum of cultural background, I am afraid we might not be a match.
I am looking for straight acting men only. Jumping in bed with a man who behaves like a girl makes no sense to me. I would rather have sex with a girl, at least it would be more original.

I am mostly looking for a relationship or at least for regular meetings with a man with whom I feel good. I don't like a messy life going from a flower to another flower. Quality is more important than quantity.
Therefore I am looking for Mr. Right but until I find him, I am ok to meet a handsome, intelligent and straight acting Mr. Right now.

More than sex I prefer to make love because sex without kisses and body contact doesn't transmit any emotions to me.
When it comes to sex, it must be always safe. I will never make exceptions, unless we build a solid relationship and we both show the test results to each other.
I like kissing, cuddling, being rimmed, getting a massage etc.

I think that nowadays the distance should not be a problem: you can get anywhere in a short time. One hour of face to face conversation tells more than 6 months of online chatting.
For a discretion issue, usually I prefer meeting men who live in other cities/Countries. Therefore my research is global and if I casually visit your profile, don't be surprised.
Invite me to visit your city and let's explore it together, or come and visit me in Tuscany, the most beautiful region in Italy.

In any case, meeting me does not mean that we necessarily jump in bed together. Most probably we will, but there is a chance we might not like each other, and in that case we respect each other's choice and behave like civilised people.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Nobby

Isle of Wight

41

Rob

Kent

62

1 Favorites

Jeff

Královské Vinohrady, Prague

58