@Beyond_Reason is a 28 year old Gay Male from Loughborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello people, like most people, I am unsure of what to put on this, to show I am an interesting individual that is nice to talk to. I like to regard myself as an entertaining person, and it has been said, I bring life to a party, and I know how to conduct myself in mixed company. I love the finer things in life, as well as a good hard night on the tiles.
I work as an Engineering Machinist at a bell foundry In Loughborough, and I am also a bellringer (Not a campanologist - They study bells.) I am a member of various acting/singing societies as well as a volunteer at a preserved railway. So my time is filled, only in the absence of a gentleman caller. I am looking for someone under 30, to spend time with, who basically isn't Darwin's missing link.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Loughborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Dating, Or Friends with a side helping of a bit of fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends