Bi-Curious4Fun

@Bi-Curious4Fun is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone, I am a 48 year old, Caucasian bi-curious male. I am a happily married man, with children, who has been entertaining the prospect of engaging with the right man or men.

While many times in the past, I've been on the receiving end from another man, I have never had the pleasure of performing itmyself. That's what I'm looking for, another man or men that I can enjoy with.

This is an area in which I have no experience, so I'm looking for someone patient.

Unfortunately, being married with children, I would be unable to host though. That's just a safety issue though - I don't need the wife and kids finding out about my extra-curricular activities. That's why my avatar is Fred Flintstone.

If you think we'd get along, check out the rest of my bio, and give me a shout.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Interested in meeting both bi-curious and bi-sexual Caucasian males between the ages of 18 - 40.
Must be sane, clean, fit, and disease-free. Size not necessarily an issue. Inexperienced bi-curious males preferred.
Being an inexperienced bi-curious male myself, I am most interested in gaining personal experience in oral sex.
As my curiosity gets satisfied, and my experience grows, I will be seeking more interactive sex play.
For now though, I'm just interested in bi-men that I can perform oral sex on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers DIY Investing Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Wrestling