BigZ0869

@BigZ0869 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Warren, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Ryan, I just turned 21 in May. I graduated High School and now I'm looking to get back into college while working. In my spare time I like to chill and hangout, go to the movies, and throw in a bar trip or two. I'm a big sports nut, I like to watch and go to sports events such as a baseball or a football game. I'm big on football. I like to play basketball, football, baseball, and like to go bowling. All in all I'm pretty much a normal guy. I'm down to earth, easy and outgoing, like to laugh and try new things.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warren, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Snooker Pool Swimming Walking