Biker Daddy

@Biker-Daddy is a 57 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I ride a cruiser style motorbike and spend a lot of my free time just riding, I'm looking for a much younger guy for some fun and for rides out and camping trips, either on your own bike or as a pillion. I'll be honest I'm not much of a looker unless your into bear types, but I am a nice guy. only into slim smooth white guys. I'm happy to travel and accommodate.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A cute young slim smooth guy that's into having a laugh and taking trips on motorbikes

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Rugby