Biker

@Biker is a 56 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
Non scene, only out to a few close mates.
Not into Scene, bullshit or Queens.
Like a bloke to be a bloke.
Love music, walking by the Beach or in the hills. Passionate bout biking and lookin for biker mates and hopefully a partner but I am happy in my own company and if that doesn't happen then Fine but be good to have a few good like minded mates.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Mates.
Genuine blokes. No bullshitters.
Good laugh. loyalty, sincerity, sensitive and hopefully a partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Motorbikes Music Reading Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical

Sports interests

Gym Walking