@Bill-63 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi every body well heres the story for the past two years i have been my mum and dads main carer both suffering from cancer therefore i have been unable to persume friendships and meet the man of my dreams unfortunately my parents have now both lost the battle with cancer so i am now on my own looking to start my life again hopefully some one out there will be able to help This could be you xx


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Ideally im looking for a partner to travel/dine/drink/live with but im quite happy having fum looking on the way there my ideal man will be strong (no camp) tattooed who loves music i have a geeky side to but its only part of my life not the whole thing i love sci fi and horror so they must at least like star wars or at least seen them i also have a fetish for rollercoasters so must be able to stomach theme parks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Disco Electronic Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking