Bill

@Bill-GB-52 is a 69 year old Bisexual Male from Hutton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Iam 6.1 keep fit I am a naturist love cooking love walks with my dog charlie would like a Freind with benifts easey going bit feminine in bed room love to be dominated can drive love walks in forest on the beach like football any sport love net flix

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for Freind with Benifts just sexy fun I am a bit feminine who is a bottom only love to receive so on very adventurous in bedroom love to be kissed don’t mind rough just want to have fun xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 55 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Milwxaq

Myshino

32