Boy93

@BioAI93 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an international phd student living in Vancouver. I am a scientist and a nerd. I like anime,manga,videogame,tv series etc.. I am mainly looking for a long-term relationship with a Canadian guy. I don't like parties , my ideal Saturday night with my future boyfriend is a quiet walk chatting about this and that, play board games at home,eat out at good restaurant, simple stuff like this. Currently, I have a slim body and I go regularly to the gym to stay fit. I think to be fun , curious about the universe around me, I care a lot about my carrier but I care also about the other things that life offer. I am a rational person in general but I can be also very romantic and passionate. If you want to know me better, contact me!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I am mainly looking for a long-term relationship with a Canadian guy that lives in Vancouver or near. In terms of body, I like muscled or slim guys . Anyway you should be also an intelligent and passionate/romantic lover, confident in yourself. I like a relationship in which we take care of each other and we think like a couple.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Cooldude

King

32