Hamornhar

@Bird-City-Hamornhar is a 46 year old Gay Male from Bird City, Kansas, United States of America.

Introduction

Am a very simple guy who loves to meet new people and try new things and am very emotional am looking forward to find true love with an honest person

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bird City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance High Energy Flirtatious Loving Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Low Maintenance Practical Outgoing Sophisticated Spiritual Serious Sensitive Self Confident Unconventional Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Macrobiotic
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cars Camping Computers Entertaining Motorbikes Drawing Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Strategy Games Photography Painting Investing Television Travelling Music Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Indie Blues Metal Ballroom Country Garage Drum and Bass Classical Folk Electronic Dance Techno Jazz Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rock Religious Rap RnB House Trance Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Golf Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Cycling Basket Ball Hiking Racquetball / Squash Jogging Horse Riding Inline Skating Pilates Sailing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Snooker Pool Skiing Volleyball Water Sports Snowboarding Triathlon Tennis Weight Training Windsurfing

4 Friends

Alain

Colonia Paso del Molino, Puerto Vallarta

54

Juan Antonio Sancho

Marina, Puerto Vallarta

61

Michael Antoni

Alimosho

45

Randall

City Centre

58