@Birmingham-Jay-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Talk to me~ I wont bite.

Don't get deceived by my young face, I'm actually 19!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Nothing in particular, just talk to me ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends