Shocks421011

@Birmingham-Shocks421011 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Cannock, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've got a good sense of humour I like to enjoy life as you only live once I like pubs clubs sports dining in/out meeting new people and countryside walking nature birds animals.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cannock, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am new to all this so I will be brief I'm looking to expirence new things so I want to meet men for nsa so if you are interested in nsf message me

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Grokie

Rugeley, Staffordshire

42

Gavin

Blakenhall, Wolverhampton

39