Chocolate

@Birmingham_Chocolate is a 24 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 21 years old and looking for something new looking to meet new people socialize and have fun

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A masculine man who can dominate me teach me and guide me in the write direction.Or if you want just a bit off fun NSA

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training