@Birmingham_Daniel_1988 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm just up for some general fun. Get I touch and I'll touch u. lol x


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for an absolute good time. Need some1 to show me how good I can be at everything. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Motorbikes Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports