@Birmingham_Hanish is a 32 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not sure what to really put here.
I'm a photographer, own a small company and looking for friends, dates and ideally a relationship.
Not sure what to expect and have come out of a longish relationship.

Please be normal and ask any questions you want :)
I do tend to chat a lot and am very social, but very very shy at first.

Hope to chat soon :D


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I think my about me says it all really :) just someone decent, friends, chat, dates and never know after that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Walking