@Birmingham_Jc327 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


French guy living the adventure in the UK for a little while! Just looking for friends and people to hang out and discover this country and it's people! I wouldn't decline a knight in shiny armour, that being said.
I'm really open to meeting new people so don't hesitate to pop and say 'hi'!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing

1 Favorites