@Birmingham_Rdotg is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


19 at uni studying education with theology and religious studies! Im into keeping fit, gym and cooking. Im also a kickboxer LOL! Erm i live in chester due to uni! Get at me, btw i don't bit and i will always reply aslong as you talk clean and have no hidden agenda :D



General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Erm im so indecisive when it comes to this question! Im kind of spontaneous when it come to this! So whatever appeals to me at the time LOL!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking