@Birmingham_Reece is a 23 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I'm looking to meet someone, either friends or lifelong partner or anything inbetween (except one night stands). I am a rather introvert person, but would like to be extrovert so I want to meet someone who could bring that side out of me. I'm only 'out' to my closest friends so I have never done anything with a guy before, but I'm starting to get lonely so hence I'm on here... Yay! I love music and going to classical concerts. I play the piano and compose a few pieces here and there. I love YouTube as well. I'm looking for a slim/slender guy, around the same age as me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Slim/slender build. Perfect looking guy would have dark hair and blue eyes but its not like I won't consider any other hair or eye colours or anything.
Someone who is trustworthy and who I can rely on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Tennis