Vicktee

@Birmingham_Vicktee is a 43 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im james by name...i love swimming ,reading and hangin out with friends

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Am look for a guy that is caring ,love and some body that is weathy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports