@BitOfBoth is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Look not going to lie am a bit wary about online so im gunna keep it short im new to this and when i say this i mean as in gay as well. so looking for someone nice to talk to at first mabey meet up a few times.

Got pics just not flashing them on a random website


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone that's willing to take there time with me and not rush me (unless the mood hits)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Gambling Movies Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Swimming