@Black19 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


im 19 straight acting, lived in sheffield all my life, i work as a bartender in town and just looking for abit of discreet casual fun !!
Love going out round town and having a few drinks

Ive wont be putting pictures on until the next few days just got to wait for my phone to be fixed :(


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Mostly into white guys, but could try a few new things ;)
Massive fan of chavs,skaters pretty boys that are quite muscley
Looking for casual fun who doesnt mind getting down and dirty

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Favorites