Paul

@Blackpool_Paul_1971 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Honest, sane guy living in St Annes. Looking for Mr Right but happy having fun along the way!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is fun to be with, intelligent and can hold a conversation. Likes nights in and nights out. Not an emotional island. Sorry, don't like camp. Don't have a physical type particularly, don't mind cuddly guys but if you're huge you're probably not for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests