Michael2325

@Blairsville-Michael-1985 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Blairsville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Miami guy looking for an LTR. Build Your Own Dreams Or Someone Else Will Hire You To Build Theirs.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blairsville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (187 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone and taking the time to get to know them better.They say you never know when you meet that special person for you, I want a man who is honest caring loving intelligent and trustworthy,all other things fall under this. I love to have adventures, large or small, and am looking for someone to share them with. I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect,trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something that will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. I want someone I can love and show that I care for one I can love in and out of bed and someone who will understand me through the sun and the rain. Miami guy down for LTR.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Computers Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Movies Shopping Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Writing Walking Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Reggae Soul Religious Drum and Bass Country Metal Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Cycling Net Ball Volleyball Snooker Pool Jogging Baseball Ice Skating

2 Friends

Evan

Greene

27

Robert

Pomona Road, Cumberland

53