@Blake-Jonesboro is a 33 year old Gay Male from Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Blake. I'm going to school to be a doctor and I work third shift to pay for it. I'm quiet and reserved around people I don't know very well, but I warm up to you and then I like to talk. I love to read ant watch movies, I'm a romantic, and I love my country.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for the my other half. I'm not looking to hook up. You can be tall dark and handsome or short. No older than 28, in good shape. Versatile or at least willing to try and have a face picture

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Weight Training