@Blergathon is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dunboyne, Meath, Ireland. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First of, I've lived my whole life in Ireland but I have an American accent. If you happen to know why, please let me know. Otherwise, I'm a pretty level-headed guy, love to chat and have a laugh. I like going out, but you're more likely to find me in a coffee shop. That being said I'm a lighweight anyway so I'm a cheap date apparently!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dunboyne, Meath, Ireland


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who knows how to have fun, laugh and be up for long chats. Guys who look after themselves, have a positive attitude and know how to flip the switch between seriousness and humour.

That all sounds a bit conceited... why don't you send me a message and help me figure it out?

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Weight Training