Johan

@Bloemfontein-Johan is a 55 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a 52 year old bisexual white male. Very clean and without any diseases. I am also HIV-. I am a bottom and looking for a top. I am still not in the open world and would like to keep it that way. My body is still in very good shape although I do not gym. Please let me hook up with you and see what happens.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

A top to have NSA fun with and to be friends with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Fishing Gambling Gardening Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Aldo

Bloemfontein, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

51

BIG

Bloemfontein, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

42

bryanjames023

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

26