Elrico

@Bloemfontein_Elrico is a 29 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi iam a 21 year old guy from the city of roses..I'm an out-going person who likes to meet new people and try out new things in life,my passion in life is to inspire and aspire and make every moment memorable:)..

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

An independant man between the ages of 25-35,who knows what he wants in life,no time for games,he should be taller than me,any race is welcome...and he should be Top ofcourse:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga

2 Friends

vinny

Bloemfontein, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

31

Homo_Sapien

Menlyn, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

35