Francois

@Bloemfontein_Francois is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

33,GWM, Ekke nuut in bloem, wil Graag nuwe vriende maak, Eks mal vi diere, saggeaard, hu van die buitelewe, kos maak. Wil baie Graag iemand in my lewe he, het baie Liefde on te gee.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Young off heart, honest, caring person, who knows what he wants in life, must be willing to accept me with all off me, I will do the same! No chanchers!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Curious

Xhariep District Municipality

27