@Bloemfontein_JR is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I never know what to write on these dumb things?!? I'm a fun loving guy, game for most things in life, atleast once. I'm not here to be messed, played with or experimented on, other than that,... lets chat and see what happens from there.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends, fun, and if it turns into something more serious...awesome!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training